This option allows you to Clear Manual Rate Using Bulk Update.
When the property has updated rates manually for a particular rate plan/channel
overriding the dynamic pricing/formula setup, it is marked in grey and
underlined. In this case, changes are made in the base changes don’t overwrite the manual rates.

To make the rates follow the formula again, we have to clear the manual rate first.
While logged in. Go to Setting > Bulk Update > Clear Manual Rate
1. Set the date range
2. Open the channel list by clicking + button on the right side, next to the room type’s name
3. Select the rate plan, hit next